Daily Reminder

With Love, K. L.❤

Author of “Everyday Isn’t Perfect”: http://amzn.com/B01GNLNQ28.

2 Replies to “Daily Reminder”

  1. Each day I am starting to believe this statement to be true.Let me explain, for a long time I want to be nothing more then a public school teacher, when it didn’t happen I went into a deep depression. Its taken me five years to get back into school to complete my masters in education. But in the those five years, I wrote a book, started this and two other blogs, taught for two years at a Saturday Academy as an ELA instructor, and got a promotions on my current job. I don’t think I would have done all of this if I had completed my Masters in Education I would have had the experiences that brought me to this point.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

