Special Powers

Today, give that which is free: encouragement. Someone will feel discouraged and hopeless. You have the power to encourage and lift them up.

With Love, K. L.❤

Author of “Everyday Isn’t Perfect”: http://amzn.com/B01GNLNQ28.

4 Replies to “Special Powers”

  1. Amen. My goal in life to encourage and lift up others any way I can. If i can get you thinking positively or get a smile, I have accomplished my calling and got you back on the right path. Thank you for reminding me even in my trials and troubles I still need to be an encourager.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

