Positive Energy

Be sure to soak up some positive or uplifting content throughout your day because constant negativity will drain you…

With Love, K. L.❤

Author of “Everyday Isn’t Perfect”: http://a.co/6TfJh8t.

16 Replies to “Positive Energy”

  1. So true! Even in those times when it feels as though the world is about to cover me in crap, enjoying a little bit of beauty or writing a few lines of verse really helps me to restore some perspective and balance.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. This is so true. The negativity projected onto me in my life is so debilitating and tiring, how people live being so consistently negative is beyond me and yet they still manage to inflict it on me. Thanks for this inspirational quote

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Hello! I just wanted to tell you thank you so much for taking the time to read my blog post. It means the world to me as a new blogger that you read my ponderings and musings and the cries of my weary soul. Be blessed, friend!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

